Marshall Titus Logo

Album-Cover S.A.L.L.

This is Marshall's first CD since he's been living in Hamburg. Produced by Marshall Titus & Bente Faust. Recorded at the Off Ya Tree Studio Hamburg, Germany.
Released February 2018.

Available on iTunes

  1. I Believe
  2. Just 3 Wheels
  3. Beezzthatwaysometime
  4. You Take My Breath Away
  5. 4am (Round And Round)
  6. U Gotta Move
  7. Like A Lullaby
  8. Even If
  9. Tears And Smoke
  10. The Way It Turns
  11. The Zone
  12. With One Voice
  13. Send A Little Love
Marshall Titus All vocals, piano
Julie "Guitar" Schmiedeberg Guitar
Mathias Grimm Bass
Michael Grimm Drums, Percussions
Bente Faust Synths, additional guitar, percussions
RB additional guitars
Dominik Dittrich Fender Rhodes
Axel Ruhland Violin, Viola
Hagen Kuhr Cello
Jan Melzer Saxophone
Jonny Amoako Organ

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies. More information